Iver Heath
Bowls Club
Otium cum dignitate

Affiliated to Bowls England, Bucks Bowls, LSCBA, TVBA

2019 Committee

Chairman  - George Fowler
President - Danny Davies
Treasurers - Linda Rumney & Cathy May
Secretary - Elizabeth Hemsley
Bar Chairman - Terry Knowles
Match Secretary - Jan Sussex
Men's Captain - Danny Davies
Lady's Captain - Chris Hill
Mid-week Captain - Sylvia Burrows
Indoor Captain - Malcolm Davis
Committee Members
Robbie Ensby
Ron Hill
Simon Kibble - Website Maintainance
Lynn Mockett
Claire Mowatt
Pauline Robbins

Green-keeper - Chris Robbins
          Green-keeping Team
Sonny Flower
George Fowler
John Fox
Keith Hanson
Simon May
Neil Scherer
Press Officer - Robbie Ensby                                                     
Club Coaches - Ron Hill and Rod Evans
Welfare Officer - ​Position under review