Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


2021 - 2022 Committee

​​Chairman   - Cathy May

President - Anne- Marie Warner

Treasurers - Linda Rumney & Cathy May

Secretary - Elizabeth Hemsley

Bar Chairman -  Gordon Mowat

Match Secretary - Sue Skerry

Men's Captain - .

Lady's Captain - Position vacant

Mid-week Captains - John  Fox

Committee Members

Keith Hawes

Simon Kibble 

Claire Mowat

Green-keeper - Neal Scherer

Assistant Green-keeper - Gordon Mowat

Green Ranger - Terry Knowles

Green-keeping Team

John Efde

​Gordon Mowat

Neil Scherer

​Mike Skerry

Press Officer - John Fox                                                   

Club Coaches - Ron Hill and Rod Evans

Safeguarding Officer - Claire Mowat

Health and Safety Officers - ​John and Carol Fox

Almoner - 

Indoor Captain - Neal Scherer

Maintenance - Terry Knowles